You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things I have learned about money; some basic steps to allow abundance in your life

in #money6 years ago

ooooh, my God, this is the best advice I woke up to this morning let me share my experience with you also before I joined steemit I was not well off but spiritually I was trying like I would listen to the inner me, have some quiet time, read the bible before I go to bed, pray before bed and before I leave the house for work . After getting to know steemit that is when the love for money rose like even when I would open the bible I would start telling my self that if I dedicate this time for commenting I would earn more than reading this, even when am seated with a friend attention is less because I know I can open steemit and earn money instead of wasting time . The most deadly part of it is that even when being in church my attention is divided because am thinking am loosing out for the last two months have lost my self it is like am working for money yet it is supposed to be the other way round. @nomad -magus thanks for this great advice let me try as much as I can so it can sink into me.

Sort:  

my attention is divided because am thinking am loosing out

Indeed, a pattern of addiction. Don't give in to it.💪

Thanks @nomad-magus for that starting today am fighting it just like you mentioned no external forces have control of us but it starts from with in

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80