Rumble: Monetization of video

in #money4 years ago

Hello, everyone!
Today I want to invite you to get acquainted with the video hosting Rumble.

Безымянный.JPG

My first introduction to Rumble was three years ago. At that time, I opened A YouTube channel and started uploading videos. One of my videos "Pitbull and kitten"
https://rumble.com/v34uka-pit-bull-and-kitten.html
was offered to license by Rumble managers. I agreed, signed the contract, received a $ 50 advance, and forgot about Rumble. About a year later, a message came to my e-mail: "Good news! You have reached the minimum $50 cash out credit in your Rumble account. Please follow this link to cash out your earnings.» I was pleasantly surprised, somehow found the password to the Rumble account and received the money. I've been uploading videos to Rumble ever since. Monetization begins immediately after the video is approved and depends only on the quality and demand of the video. Money is accumulated in the wallet and withdrawal is possible from $ 50 to PayPal or Payoneer. In January of this year, Rumble surprised me once again, I received a message on my e-mail: «You won $5.00 from Rumble Battle». It turned out that Rumble started a contest in which newly uploaded videos participate, and dollars are paid for prizes. In March, Rumble launched the "Rumble - Video Battles" app. The app works in North America, Western Europe, Australia, Japan, the Republic of Korea, and Israel. Residents of these countries receive prizes for videos. Residents of the rest of the world only get income from monetization of their videos. If you are engaged in creating videos, as well as if you live in the above countries and can install the app Rumble - Video Battles on your smartphone (by installing the app, you can get prizes just by voting for your favorite videos, however, the chance to win is much less than when you uploading a good video), You can earn income by creating an account on .
If you register using my referral link, I will be very grateful:
https://rumble.com/register/irvet20065/

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62606.46
ETH 3024.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90