How I will help YOU and all your friends earn $10 of free DASH - Step By Step In 5 min

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Hello! and welcome! my friends to how dash works and how to earn $10 of Dash for every person you know that creates a Dash wallet.


How Dash Works?


At the beginning of the year, I emailed the legendary Amanda B Johnson and drove 4 hours in my SUV just to meet up with her for lunch. I might have been considered crazy at the time but is had paid off! Amanda is the first person in the world to be paid as a freelancer from the blockchain and has successfully submitted several proposals to the Dash network. Her proposals are to help Market and Educate people about the benefits and features of Dash so that they can successfully use it in the marketplace. Amanda has also helped merchants understand the opportunities and benefits of using Dash. You can find her videos on Youtube. Her channel is called "Dash Detailed"

Bitcoin Block Reward - 100% of the Bitcoin block reward go to the miners of Bitcoin

Dash Block Reward - 45% 45% 10%

45%-Miners


45%- Masternodes


10%-Treasury Funds

The Dash that is in the treasury funds is voted on by the Masternodes to determine how the funds will be spent to build and benefit the network.



Earn Free Dash



Step..........#1

Download a Jaxx wallet on you smartphone https://jaxx.io/

Step..........#2

Take a picture of you and a friend with a new dash wallet and write on a paper the country you are from.

Example:
**Be sure to have a paper holding the country you are from for part tow of the Dash giveaway (for me paper saying USA)

Step..........#3

post your picture on "Twitter" or "Facebook" (I used Twitter) with the #FirstDashWallet

This video Shows how to do the setup from Amanda herself.

If you have any question or need help please leave a comment below and I will help you through any step of the way.
Best,
Isaac


th (1).png

Sort:  

Wow, this is great! Using Jaxx could really improve the Dash community. I'm glad I was able to be a part of the #FirstDashWallet! I've really gotta get in on step 2!

Oh man its so cool to see things DASH finding real use!

Not to be a gammer nazi, but do you mean step by step in the title?

oh boy haha thanks

No worries i wouldnt have said anything but it was ur title

Public school will do that to you.. As a little kid, I did not have a healthy mom to teach me to read and write. When I have children I want to make sure that is something I can provide for them so that they can be successful influencers for good in the communities they live.

Im sorry to hear that. That sounds like a good plan

I had an awesome childhood sometimes you just have to hit the curveballs thrown at you.
Best,
Isaac

What a great attitude to have

New promoting strategy ;-) But please dont save a lot of crypto in jaxx.
Its not a good wallet. I would save there only under 100usd.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68