A rose

in #money6 years ago

A gentleman stopped at the flower shop door. He planned to order a bunch of flowers at the flower shop and asked them to send them to the mother who was far away from home.555c26d2c122b.jpg
When the gentleman was about to enter the store, he found a little girl sitting on the road crying. The gentleman went to the little girl and asked her:
"Child, why are you sitting here crying?"
"I want to buy a rose for my mother, but my money is not enough," the child said. The gentleman felt distressed.
"This way..." So the gentleman took the little girl's hand into the flower shop, first ordered the bouquet to be given to the mother, and then bought a rose for the little girl. When she walked out of the flower shop, the gentleman proposed to the little girl to drive her home.
"Do you really want to send me home?"
"Of course!"
"Then you sent me to my mother. But my uncle, where my mother lives, is far from here."
"I don't know you if I know it," said the gentleman jokingly.
The gentleman said that the little girl had been driving in the past. I didn’t expect to leave the urban road and follow the Lushan Road and went to the cemetery. The little girl put the flower next to a new grave, she just passed away a month ago.
Mother, offering a rose, and walked a long way. The gentleman sent the little girl home and then returned to the flower shop again. He canceled the bouquet to be sent to his mother, and bought a bunch of flowers and went straight to there.
In the mother's home of an hour's drive, he would personally give flowers to his mother.
a rose
A grand funeral for the deceased,
Not as good as when he was alive,
Be good at filial piety.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59