Mom, I am getting married next month

in #money6 years ago

At that time, it was just raining,MagazinePic-04-2.3.001-bigpicture_04_1.jpg the asphalt road was wet and cold, and the lights of green,yellow and red were flashing. We were hiding under the arcade and watching the green mailbox standing alone across the street. There is a letter in my big white trench coat that I want to send to my mother in the south."Who taught us to bring only a small umbrella." She smiled and said, holding an umbrella and preparing to cross the road to send me a letter. The raindrops from her ribs splashed on the glass of my glasses.With a burst of top-notch brakes. Sakura's life flew up gently, slowly, falling on the wet and cold street, like a butterfly at night.Although it is spring, it seems to be deep in autumn.She just crossed the street to send me a letter. This simple action has to teach me that I will never forget it. I slowly opened my eyes and stood under the arcade, with tears in my eyes. All the cars in the world stopped, and crowds rushed to the center of the road. That lies on the street, it is mine, butterfly. At this time she was five meters away from me, it was so far away. The bigger raindrops splashed in my glasses and even splashed into my life.why? Only with an umbrella?However, I saw Sakura in a white trench coat, holding an umbrella and crossing the road quietly. She is going to send me a letter. It was a letter to the mother in the south. I stood under the arcade, and I saw the cherry blossoms forever coming to the street and looking back at me. In fact, the rain is not very big, but it is the biggest rain in our life, and the letter is written like this. Does the young Sakura know?
Mom: I am planning to get married with Sakurako at the beginning of next month.

Sort:  

My dear, it can be frustrating when you work hard and you got nothing to show for it.
Dont be discouraged, I am assurring you that you are at the right place.

My advice for you is that you do more of commenting on whales (established steemian) post so you can get upvote i.e make some money.

Secondly you should also do more of contest, i.e enter contest, when you win contest, you make money from it...

And do chat in discord, there you will discover several opportunities and you will make friends that will help you grow on this platform.

Alright, I hope this help...

Thank you, the advice you left is very helpful to me! But I want to know more details, can you help me?

What do you say in addition to commenting on other people's articles, and then should let others pay attention to you to be able to do better on this platform?

If you want your opinion to be held on this platform especially when you comment on peoples post, make sure you read and understand the persons post and give valid comment with strong argument. If the comments under a particular post are much, then you can upvote your post to go up so your argument or comment can be among the top comments, cos not everyone has the luxury of time to read a bunch of comments....
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43