Two aunts of war

in #money6 years ago

one
After the National Day, the school’s “Best Auntie” selection campaign began. I am a student officer of the Propaganda Department. I am mainly responsible for the work of the school dormitory. I usually communicate frequently with the building managers. Therefore, the promotion of the event and the task of taking pictures of the aunts fell on me.

Qi Ayi and He Ayi are the boarders of our 14 buildings. Because of the work of students, I will go downstairs to find them when I have time. The two aunts are very talkative. Gradually, I and I have become oblivious.

Qi Ayi has a certain reputation in the school logistics circle, because the family is rich. Her husband went to sea to do business in the early years, contracted a coal mine in Xuzhou, and completed the initial accumulation of wealth in the early days of greed. With a forward-looking vision, he used the money he earned to invest in real estate, and the assets turned over several times.

The beautiful family's family makes Qi Ayi's clothes keep up with the trend, and it is very familiar with fashion. She likes to wear a sea-green silk long skirt, step on the sheepskin heels on her feet, and occasionally make a light makeup. Compared with other aunts, she is more like a full-fledged professor. Because I was bored at home, Qi Ayi contacted the brother-in-law who was a teacher at the school and started the relaxed work of the boarder.

This is the first time that Qi Ayi has participated in the "most beautiful aunt" selection, so she attaches great importance to it. When I take pictures, I will slap me again and again, and I must help her to make beautiful photos. In fact, I don't have to work hard, and Qi Ayi can show a temperament no matter how it is shot.

It was a photo of He Ayi, I spent a lot of thoughts, and it took half an hour to repair the map.

He Ayi was in his forties and his hair was already white. Her husband is a "numb". Every day, a tricycle is driving around the street to carry passengers. Every day, the income is pure luck. The son is studying, and he still needs a sum of money to study at university.magazine-unlock-04-2.3.1053-_E0AB9E703976295A63E46C868209645F.jpg

However, I have never heard her complaints about her husband. All that I heard was the love of the couple who were not rich. When I heard that Christmas, the couple still carried their son and secretly went to see the movie.

He Ayi is like a gyro that can't stop. Every time I see her, she is working: helping the students to sew up the clothes, making the old clothes thrown away by the students into mops for free use; It will also help you collect the quilt; the entrance to the dormitory building is in and out every day, always spotless, even on rainy days, it is very clean. Two aunts in the workplace killing

Among the two aunts, I hope that He Ayi won the award. Because on her, I can find the shadow of my mother. When she is busy, I am joking with her: "You can definitely get the prize."

He Ayi shook his head: "Is there still Qi."

"The meaning of this 'most beautiful' is not the most beautiful, but the most beautiful soul. You have so rich experience and deserve it." He Ayi heard it, smiled and said nothing.

Two

After the photo collection, it is the voting session, which lasts for one week. The vote stipulated that a micro signal can only vote for one vote. I voted for one of my votes.

When the corridor met Qi Ayi, she took me to vote for her, and I had to lie that she had voted for her. When I left, Qi Ayi still did not forget to let my classmates also vote for her. I asked: "Do you value this very much?"

Qi Ayi waved his arm and said, "Where can it? But in case there are a few votes, more face!"

In fact, many students in the dormitory are just like me. They prefer He Ayi. She is meticulous in her work, thoughtful and always working quietly.

On the third day of voting, He Ayi had 2,321 votes, while Qi Ayi had 608 votes. Originally, why did Auntie win the battle, and I know that on the fifth day, Qi Ai’s votes reached 5,000, and He Ayi only had more than 3,000 votes.

Qi Ayi’s votes suddenly reversed. I was a little panicked. So, I started to mobilize my relatives and friends to vote for He Ayi. He’s a frank, and he’s not worried about the outcome.

I don't believe she doesn't care at all. She turns her back and asks her: "Is Qi Aunt's husband so rich, don't you?"

He Ayi smiled lightly, and the expression seemed to laugh at me as a child who was not sensible. "Human husbands have money, which means that he is smart, he will make money, his brain will turn faster than us, and he will be born like this. If you don't have money, you can't live? You can fill your stomach with pork and beef, and you can't fill your stomach with cabbage and vegetables." No one is worse than anyone."

The power of canvassing is limited, and the parties themselves are not at all concerned, and they can only give up. In the end, Qi Ayi was elected "the most beautiful aunt" with more than 6,000 votes.

In those few days, Qi Ayi went to work and smiled, and seemed to have made another fortune. On a late shift, she called me down and handed over a lunch box. I opened it, and a scent came in the face. There were three big crabs lying inside, golden claws and yellow hair, bright colors, soft crab belly, a small garlic cilantro sprinkled on it, and I swallowed.

"This is the crab of Yangcheng Lake, more than one hundred pieces, for you to eat." Qi Ayi said.

I am embarrassed and expressed rejection. Qi Ayi gave me a hard time and said thank you for taking a good photo for her. I have to say that if the aunt's work is approved by the students, how can it be so many votes?

Suddenly, Qi Ayi smiled and said: "The tickets for the next few days are my little daughter looking for someone to brush at home. One vote and one spent more than 5,000. You said that this era is amazing, online. Buy."

She may have forgotten that I am one of the planners of this event, or that I believe that I will not betray her.

three

Qi Ayi has been working in the school for more than a year. Although his business proficiency is not so awkward, he has at least not been blind. The two aunts worked very well together, and the students in our dormitory evaluated their management service level very high.

One time, Qi Ayi went to work in the evening, reading a book in the duty room. A freshman from the news department ran downstairs and told her that her computer had been stolen. Two aunts in the workplace killing

magazine-unlock-01-2.3.1053-_80E59F544C85FD26FC0501D8B9C7874C.jpg

Qi Ayi faced this situation for the first time, and could not help but call me the student officer of the dormitory.

The freshman told us that the computer bought a new college entrance examination, more than 8,000 yuan. Qi Ayi was a little angry. I saw her rushing for the first time: "What do a student buy for such a valuable thing?! Why don't you look good when you buy it?"

I know in my heart that stealing a computer is not a trivial matter at the school level. Qi Ayi may lose his job for this.

There are several urban villages around our school. The crowds are messy, the law and order is poor, and theft is frequent. There are thieves who often carry out the theft during the class and when the person walks empty. The school leaders in charge of logistics work have said that because there is only one gate in each building, the reason for the theft is that the boarder is derelict, numb, and neglected to prevent the thief from slipping in.

Therefore, the Housing Management Center regards the property safety of the dormitory as one of the important assessment indicators of the boarding staff. It is strictly stipulated that as long as the theft occurs during the working period, the boarding staff will be dismissed.

The last time, Aunt He was almost dismissed because of such things.

That day was Auntie’s evening shift. She just opened the lunch box brought from home and prepared to eat. On the fourth floor, a boy's face panted and he reported with He Ayi: "My computer is gone!" Scared He Ai's chopsticks couldn't hold it, and his hand shook. He climbed upstairs and immediately alerted the police and informed the general management of the dormitory. Teacher Guan.

The leader of the Suspension Center had to expel He Ayi in accordance with the regulations, but he was informed by the teacher: "The five-year old employee has only committed this mistake. Where can I recruit such experienced old people?"

The school leader gave up and warned that He Ayi is not allowed to have the next time.

Afterwards, Qi Ayi was quite natural about this matter: "If you don't work, it doesn't matter. If you are fired, you can't seem to be able to face it." He Ayi listened and smiled.

No one expected that the theft incident happened again so soon.

Four

I and Qi Ayi together, I want to ask the ins and outs of the incident.

"When did you find that you were stolen?"

Freshmen are head down, silent, and their faces are flushed, as if they were doing something wrong. After thinking for a while, he replied arbitrarily, it was night.

Qi Ayi couldn't make up his mind. He grabbed the phone and gave He Ayi a phone call. He A quickly rushed from home and informed the teacher on the road.

Several of us were huddled in a small duty room. Guan teacher looked serious and said to the two aunts: "This is not the first time that 14 buildings have been stolen." Turning around and asking the new students again.

This time, Qi Ai has to take full responsibility.

During the conversation, Guan’s eyes went to the desk of the duty room, picked up a magazine, and threw it back to the table and said, “When I go to work to read magazines, I don’t know when the thief comes in.” Two aunts’ aunt’s workplace kills

After a few days, Qi Ayi learned that he was expelled. I guess she definitely went to the school leader to ask for a gift, but it didn't seem to work. This incident is very big in the school, almost everyone knows: there is a boarding aunt to go to work to read magazines, let the thief steal eight thousand computers.

I advise Qi Ayi to be reassured, and it is inevitable that people will make mistakes. She seemed to look away and said to me: "After this time, I don't plan to go out to work. I will take care of my sick little daughter at home. When the weather is good, take her around and travel."

After Qi Ayi left, He Ayi was always distracted in those days. I forgot to check the hygiene on Monday, and forgot to turn off the electricity at night. The school management was late to return to the list, and I forgot to make a record.

She must have been away from the aunt's departure, I think.

Fives

After a year, I am about to graduate. When I left, I bought a bunch of flowers and said goodbye to He Ayi. Thanks for her care for me and the help I provided when my life was difficult.

He Ayi smiled and recalled to me: "I remember that you are a younger one, and you are completely a child. Now you have to go into the workplace at once. The time is really fast. Every year I have to send a lot of students, some want to Not up, some are very impressive, I should never forget about you. The next time I go back to school, it’s a millionaire."

I also smiled and said: "I still remember that there was a class, and it suddenly rained heavily. Fortunately, the quilt that was exposed to the outside was taken back by you in time, or else I was not quilted at night. I will miss you and Auntie."

Somehow, when I mentioned Qi Ayi, her face suddenly froze. For a long while, my face looked ugly to me.

"You should still remember to lose the computer. In fact, the student's computer was lost during the day... I was on duty at the time, knowing that I had to roll the cover and give it to the student for 500 yuan. He came to the duty room at night and said that it was lost at night, and the evening shift was Qi..."

I am kneeling in the ground, and I am rushing in my mind.

“Hey,” she sighed. “I admire her for having money and appearance, and taking the ‘the most beautiful aunt’, but never swearing, even thinking about harming her.”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62