You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Short Term Update: The Final Elliott Wave Touches?

in #money6 years ago

I totally agree with you. I was making money when i was following my instincts. But i lost all my profit and some of my pricipal amount when i started following @haejin since January 2018. All his predictions went wrong.

Sort:  

well, I think that all of us doing pretty much great in december l Last year !
That is not mine point..
If you have a time u can go and see posts in that period. You will see that Haejin for a second did not said go, gooo ppl all in now ! Buy, buy now ! Never !!
All together, when You see You tube experts on cocaine and Haejin...
I think that comparison is so unreal !!
Haejin is a man of higher values..

I was making money when i was following my instincts.

It's always best to go with what your 'gut' tells you. It's when you start weighing it against specs that troubles arise...jmho.

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67755.59
ETH 3831.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67