Will the US Government confiscate all Gold again? Why do people love Bitcoin? Watch this documentary very closely, maybe a few times...

in #money7 years ago (edited)

I have seen a lot of documentary's and this one is really good, I highly recommend it. People need to understand what is going on with their money. I love Satoshi for what he did, he gave us permission to think differently about money, he opened our brains. I personally do not think that Bitcoin will be a global reserve currency, but several other coins have the technology and infrastructure to do it today.... Anyway soak in this video and watch it over and over,many people do not invest because of fear of the unknown, but our certain future without Crypto is a disaster, so take this information in little by little and you will just get it, and it will change your entire world.

Sort:  

Awesome, thanks for sharing, I re-steemed and gave you my 100% upvote

Thank you, I cant believe how naive I was to how the monetary supply works a few short years ago, and the history of fiat is eye opening.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Thank you, my mind is just being blown on how the current money system is set up, things need to change

Congratulations @jaquith! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Very cool, I like awards:-)

Thank you for sharing, this was very enlightening!
You are right I might have to watch it several times to let it all sink in. But it definitely reassured me that the blockchain is essential for the future. Either it blows up and gains massive adoption or... We will have all lost.

I think we have a bright future, Crypto will change everything

100%!

I followed you and checked out your blog, great content!

A very nice movie

It is a pleasure to add you to my follow list

Very informative video. Thanks.

Thank You, I appreciate the up vote

Thanks for sharing!

Thank you for the up vote , I look foreword to following your blog!!!

Oh ya, and thank you for the Re- Steem :-)

Great video thank you for sharing it!

I was surprised on the depth that they went into on the Fed scam, thank you

Congratulations @jaquith! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69473.97
ETH 3761.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75