You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do Ya Wanna Hear Something UTTERLY Crazy? Come On In, Grab A Coffee, Don't Forget Your Listenin' Hat... 🙉

in #money5 years ago (edited)

something occurs and I say it. You can imagine the trouble that has caused me over the years!

lol - I can relate ;)

As for you mentally quitting... THAT is the very first step and motivator! Once you have done that you will be amazed (as you have just proven to yourself) how quickly things start unfolding and presenting themselves to you... so congrats! I think you have some great ideas and if the quality of the writing on this post is any way of gauging what comes next in that facet of things - you will succeed with ease.

Moving away from the "rat race" and toward my own PERSONAL FULFILLMENT was something I did just over two years ago too and I will say this... you will never look back!

Wishing you ALL THE BEST and looking forward to all you have to share with us here along the way!

PS) Thanks to @anneke and her resteem which was how I got here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76