Encouragement

in #money6 years ago

FB_IMG_1532813492446.jpgThis evening as i stopped at rumuokoro in the city of portharcourt,i saw good looking guava shaded in their different angles and of course different prices what actually caught my attention was the woman selling it she was brnt looking tired and cold under d drizzling rain.i said to myself maybe she hasn't been able to sell anything since morning.i approached her and asked how she sells.this na #100 nd this na #50 each said the woman i asked her to give me the one of #100 and i gave here #1000 she gave me my balance but made a mistake and gave me extra balance i quickly returned the extra back to her she almost broke down in tears and said to me thank you very much God bless you i smiled inside but outside my eyes were like pool with just a blink i will drop tears
My message is
We spend a lot at our shawarma axis without pricing much but some of us will price this roadside sellers till they lose their grip.if they make a mistake while givi g us our balance we happily leave without a consequence hitting us hard.
Show this people love and encourage them most of them are hungry and homeless
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55