Taxes To RISE In Canada! - Canadians Are Going BROKE!

in #money5 years ago

taxes to rise in canada canadians are going broke thumbnail.png

In this video, I talk with author and economic analyst John Sneisen about the recent news that taxes will continue to rise in Canada going into 2019 while the Canadian economy approaches complete failure.

From the carbon tax (which is a tax on everything) to the gas tax and medical taxes, we will see a steady rise of theft in 2019.

The average single person in B.C. earning $30,000 a year will pay an extra $85 over last year, while someone earning $60,000 to $90,000 will pay less than $50 more. Despite small cuts in certain areas, over all people will be paying far more than last year. It's interesting that while there are a lot of claims flying around that the government is shrinking in places like British Columbia and Manitoba, the taxes are actually going up.

All the while, the private debt to GDP is continuing to skyrocket and the national debt is climbing to the moon. The housing bubbles in Canada are at their inevitable end and people are becoming more and more important on their parents. Their parents are statistically baby boomers and that statistic of the population are the most important for the economy. So when they go into debt, you see a lot of industries fail.

Even worse than that dependency is the dependency on the banks and government via pension and debts. A populace in debt is a populace in servitude which is exactly where the bankrupt banks and governments want people. It benefits these entities when the populace is poor. Never forget that.

The solutions are simple. Be self sufficient, independent and save your own money outside of the pension system which is in a massive shortfall the likes of which no one has ever seen.

Decentralize everything, be responsible and prepare yourself. It's better to be over prepared than under prepared. Don't forget that all fiat currencies eventually revert to their true value of zero. They always have going back to 1024 AD in China. It's been almost 1,000 years. When will people learn?

See the FULL video report here:

Stay tuned as we continue to cover this subject closely! Don't forget to Upvote & Follow!


If you like what I do, you can donate to my Bitcoin, Dash or DigiByte addresses below! :)

Bitcoin:

bitcoin.jpg

Dash:

dash address.png

DigiByte:

digibyte address.png

Sort:  

You have my up vote, it's sad because I'm motivated to earn less because if I earn more I don't take home much more. I just pay way more taxes. It would be better for me to earn less than 30,000, but I would obviously like to be in that higher bracket of over 60,000. It would be nice to have some economic incentives, instead of incentives to work less. If I make too much in a month, like I said I only take home about $400 more, but I pay way more of my check to the government.

You have my up vote, it's sad because I'm motivated to earn less because if I earn more I don't take home much more. I just pay way more taxes. It would be better for me to earn less than 30,000, but I would obviously like to be in that higher bracket of over 60,000. It would be nice to have some economic incentives, instead of incentives to work less. If I make too much in a month, like I said I only take home about $400 more, but I pay way more of my check to the government.

Repeat after me : Pigs can fly and the budget will balance itself.

You two idiots still don’t mention your fucking slave queen 🇬🇧👸⁉️ But we’re all supposed to listen to your infinite wisdom right❓🤦‍♂️ Have you two calculated how much that bitch cost the tax payers❓Because her children’s weddings 💒 were in the millions .

you 2 still posting on the tube :/ , there goes the upvote . why bother mentioning that you get demonized on youtube and keep posting there. like your info shame on the rest though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61955.50
ETH 2904.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71