Mice Tie in My Country

in #money6 years ago (edited)

I'm just a poor person who has a desire to eradicate a rat tied to my country. Sometimes I realize that's not an easy thing to do for a poor, stupid, uneducated woman like an officer's son in my country. But I'm sure if I had a desire to change it would have come true.

What the corruption says is to take the rights of others for personal gain, if we look at the corruption is not only high officials who have done, from even the smallest institution has done it even though it is in a small context. For example, our parents are giving $ 5 to pay for school bills, but the school bills are only $ 3. The remaining $ 2 was not returned with additional unexpected reasons for the school. In that case it is said to be corrupt as well.

Imagine, this country has begun corruption from the smallest thing, until when will it continue like this ?? I think it will continue to exist before we die. Sometimes people say "I do not want to die in vain, I want life to be useful to others". Whether the word is worth saying if our hearts are not clean with the word corruption, I do not think it's worth it. To be someone who is useful to others is not easy, but it takes many steps including: your heart must be clean from the corruption, it starts from the smallest corruption to the largest.

If everyone wants to change this life to avoid corruption, I think this country is getting more and more advanced. Look now, there are some high officials who have been caught corruption but in front of the tv proudly say I am this process in court. Why did it happen? And why is she so brave to do this? Ask yourself, have you ever been accustomed to corruption? Has it been from your life that is always embedded in your heart?

Since 2 years ago I've done it, I tried first from family. I try to get them to not lie, whatever it is that DOES NOT LIE. After I saw a change from family, then I started trying to do it to my friends. I really hope there's a change from them, and I see they start turning into people who are afraid of corruption. Finally I know, corruption can change from habit.

So now I try to invite steemian to do the habit without corruption, because corruption will not only destroy our own but will also destroy family, friends, and also the crowd.

SAVE YOUR FAMILY FROM CORRUPTOR, THEY ARE VERY DANGEROUS

SALEUM ANEUK NANGGROE

Sort:  

Congratulations @lisana92! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Boost Your post! http://weedy.ltd/steem Free Upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64802.57
ETH 2975.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69