You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU ARE BEING ROBBED BLIND! Get Out Of The Dollar. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money6 years ago (edited)

I just sold my Ether to Euro. I think Ether is very high and I wait for a pullback. Steem could be soon a very good buy. I wait a couple of days. Maybe Steem comes down around 4$ then I will buy. Upvoted and resteemed.

Sort:  

of course eur will rise against usd but long term holding fiats is suicide. Thing is I am long on eurusd from april 2017 with broker leverage. Made some money, but I would make much more buyin cryptos without leverage...EURUSD 1,1750 is very strong suport if u are above that level u r absolutely fine i think

@mastermindtrades...thanks for this advice. I stay in cryptos which I know better then EURUSD.

@mafsteem @mastermindtrades what is EURUSD ? I heard for the first time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71