Referral links

in #money7 years ago (edited)

I know this is not the right place to be posting referral links but Im trying to make a few satoshis or steem while in the clinic so if you are interested in any of these please feel free to register.

Also if you have any good referral programs that you can recomend to me please leave a comment with your link below, I do have a good couple weeks left here before I can start working so anything that can help me to earn some cryptocurrency and keep me busy for the time being is and will be greatly apreciated.

Faucets

Freebitcoin

Freedogecoin

Moonbitcoin

Cloud mining

Cryptomining farm

Hasflare

Zeushash

Genesis Mining

Bitclub

Sports betting, poker and gambling

Betcoin

Exchanges

Bter

Livecoin

Advertising

Bitmedia

Here are some of my past posts about my stay here in the clinic

Day 16

Day 15

Suggest me a good tv show

Self Acceptance Test

Day 13

Donations accepted 

BTC  18UftMR8shf3j7s9EbUxQPLhgB4Sr9Hs78 

DASH  XxbD5qJauDGg818df8DGv64y51EiAHLkGB 



Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43