You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is Financial Freedom? Financial Freedom Episode #2

in #money6 years ago

@chefcryptoshark well I totally agree. Yet for me it is not just psychical health, it is also mental health. Knowing that I could have achieved more, or way more makes me feel depressed all day. Achieving something small like earning $2 on steemit can make me feel on top of the world.

Then there is also the situation where people say money doesn't make you happy. Hey, I get that, but being poor also doesn't make you happy. What if one of your closest friends gets diagnosed with a disease that isn't covered by health insurance? :) wouldn't you want to be able to provide him with the medicine? It's unforeseeable things like that, that motivate me to earn enough, not just to take care of myself, but people in need that are close to me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69377.95
ETH 3685.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.31