1/22/18. Post Market Wrap Up PLUS: The US Dollar Is Evaporating, Have A Look For Yourself! By G. Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

(VIDEO).

Gregory Mannarino

$$$ RIP THIS MARKETS FACE OFF 100% FOR FREE. Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/
PLEASE PAY IT FORWARD. This is an animal shelter which I personally support financially with monthly donations. Please adopt homeless pets. https://animalfoundation.com/

Sort:  

Thanks again Greg, much appreciated.

WE DID UPVOTE AND RESTEEM

awesome your post.
thanks for sharing

Don't understand why Gregory would buy CAT at this level given MACD is about to cross lower.

nice video re-steem

Thanks for stocks.... trading inforamation it is always useful to us.
Upvoted & resteemed

Resteemed and upvoted The Robin Hood

Upvote and Resteem done.

Resteemed and upvote Mr Robin hood

I'm been losing money recently since I thought the RSI of stocks are very overbought and all those QQQ puts that I bought have been down the drain. Sigh.

I here ya I have shorted this market so many times and it just won't die.

resteem and upvote

Listened/upvoted/resteemed...your two daily videos are the highlights of my day! Probably a lot of others here too! Thx!
I'm a rookie, and I don't want the dollars in my wallet. #fake

thanks for share best of luck carry on

Yes, Excellent Info.

i always like your efforts for good anylisis on market sir @upvote and
@resteemd

resteem and upvote

I watch your video twice but I don't understad very well I checked your web site are you talking about this chart?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57