5/8/18. Post Market Wrap Up PLUS: Big Rant! And What Will Happen Next. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

(VIDEO).

Gregory Mannarino

NEW 100% FREE FOR ANYONE TO USE CHARTING SYSTEM (BETA). Attempts to take advantage of market volatility. Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/
***Lions. I am determined to make this work. Please post your results for everyone to see (social networks etc) with regards to my new completely free to use charting system. We will rip this market to shreds! I feel VERY positive on this.

Sort:  

Nice video today 👍

The bitcoin futures call has been your best call since I’ve been watching you. Keep the logic coming

Forgive me please, I accidentally mistook you 10 SDS 3 hours ago. You could not return them to me.

Wall street control everything.

good one post about money,georgy mannarino always follow you,carry on

I know how you feel! It sucks being ridiculed for telling the truth.

Thank You Greg, Love your post.

Love it

Father... the sleeper has awakened... so I re-steemed this!!! WHAT?

Good post Greg. Upvote resteem.

Good post
I'd love to have a level like you. Do you want to help me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61232.75
ETH 2977.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60