7/23/18. Post Market Wrap Up PLUS: Why I Am Now SPOOKED! By Gregory Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

(VIDEO).

Gregory Mannarino

(PLEASE SHARE). Help me help you! TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THIS. 100% FREE. Everything you need to RIP THIS MARKETS FACE OFF in one place...Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/

My Lions. I do not ask for anything except this. If you are profiting from my Blogs/website/info. PLEASE pay it forward and donate a percentage of your profit to a charity you believe in. I support this one every month. Much love, Greg. https://animalfoundation.com/donate/

Sort:  

Not a bad time to buy some more gold and silver I think, cheers mike

Can't wait till precious metals are valued at zero so I can rent six U-hauls and and just drive around pickin' it up............. uh-hmmm

U can invest in crypto Greg! I hope u will earn good amount

Thank you Gregory for the information.

I've been a bit leery of that gage being right all the time. I considered jumping into the market today, but didn't like the lay of the land.
upvoted and resteemed.

Thanks so much Greg!

Tariff stuff is a joke. I'm a lighting manufacturer in the US and the tariffs are actually giving me incentive to move my metal fabrication to China. We take pride in doing everything (except electronics) locally. Metal shops here are taking the tariffs as an excuse to gouge us by adding 8-10% to the finished goods instead of the sheets of aluminum.
We get our first articles for our products next week from China and the price is 60% lower than local.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49