ALERT. "Emerging Market" Currency Meltdown: At One Point The Dollar Will Follow. By G. Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

(VIDEO).

Gregory Mannarino

L@@@@@@K! LET ME HELP YOU BEAT THIS MARKET FOR FREE (Seriously). Everything you need to RIP THIS MARKETS FACE OFF in one place...My Website Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/

My Lions. I do not ask for anything except this. If you are profiting from my Blogs/website/info. PLEASE pay it forward and donate a percentage of your profit to a charity you believe in. I support this one every month. Much love, Greg. https://animalfoundation.com/donate/

Sort:  

BAM!!!...:)...

I have worked in politics for 40 years and there is an abundance of useful idiots or we would not be in the mess that we are in. If the lie is more pleasant than the truth, then they will believe the lie because it requires no sense of urgency or responsibility on their part.
upvoted and resteemed.

Thanks for sharing with us. Very Informative @News

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85