Bitcoin: Hype Or Holy Grail? By Gregory Mannarino

in #money6 years ago (edited)

(VIDEO).

Steemers! Please resteem this and earn.

Gregory Mannarino

Everything you need to beat the stock market in one place FREE. Click HERE: https://www.traderschoice.net/
Number ONE Trading Tip: You beat the Stock Market by watching THE BOND MARKET. Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/
*This is an animal shelter which I personally support financially with monthly donations. Please adopt homeless pets. https://animalfoundation.com/

Sort:  

Well said, I've always believed in the potential of bitcoin and crypto in general. That being said, it's an extremely risky game, anyone that says otherwise is a fool. I believe bitcoin is going to 100k or beyond but just because I believe it, does not mean that it will happen. BTC has had what...4 crashes of ~80% in the past? There is no reason to believe that is not going to happen again. Right now, I have what I have and I'm holding but that could change.

nice sharing friend .alredy resteem done @marketreport.
thanks.

Upvoted + Resteemed, very thoughtful and informative post, thanks for the useful information.

Very nice video as usual my friend, your videos are always helpful.
Upvoted & Resteemed

excellent share @marketreport , already resteem @marketreport

i have resteem your post brother@marketreport

Very nice video .Recently I am give you a upvote and resteem your post.

i resteamed this video

Very good video again.Always you share very good video and iam resteem your pos.Thanks to you.

Resteemed, Bud. Definitely a good idea to use caution right now. You're right, I'm sure regulation is coming. The thing is, decentralized exchanges are popping up left and right. TPTB might just be a little too late on this one (fingers crossed). Anyway, have a great rest of the w/e.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42