Cryptocurrencies Under Pressure. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

Me.png

Cryptocurrencies getting smashed. Have a glance at the LIVE charts on my website. Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/

Sort:  

Yeah cryptocurrencies are in great dip ..it really bad news for all of us ...specially for the new user of steemit who bought steem in january at high price 5-8 $.

Oh no ;-( I am so much upset for that. Please help me ;-(

we have a lot more room to go down before the next bull market

I am in this game for the long run, crypto will eventually provail! Of that I am sure

They can't hold the beast down for much longer!

yes really crypto cryptocurrency in much underpressure greg

Resteemed and upvote Mr robin hood

thanks alot for the information upvoted and resteemed robinhood!

Make no mistake. Legacy money is not happy to see money going into Cryptos and are fighting back. They truly work to make sure the money flows from those who earn it (insert me here) to those who control it (insert Goldman Sachs here).

Thanks for the valuable post Mr. Robin Hood.

Tnx for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56