EARLY RELEASE! Post Market Wrap Up. MUST Watch: THIS IS WHAT WILL HAPPEN NEXT. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

(VIDEO).

Gregory Mannarino

Everything you need to beat the stock market in one place FREE. Click HERE: https://www.traderschoice.net/
Number ONE Trading Tip: You beat the Stock Market by watching THE BOND MARKET. Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/
*This is an animal shelter which I personally support financially with monthly donations. Please adopt homeless pets. https://animalfoundation.com/

Sort:  

We need to figure out a way to get Greg Hunter over here. I know you have talked to him about it and he is reluctant for some reason. Maybe you should just show him how much your account is worth since May 2017. Amazing. :)

I agree. The Gregs are awesome. Need to reunite them.

Have a great weekend Greg and thanks for all your work!
Upvoted and resteemed.
Haha, I bet in these crazy times there are not much traders left out there who have ever seen a black swan.

Just checked your website.
Works fine over here in Germany.

@marketreport...Great work done this week! Hopefully Yellen-Mouth doesn't wake you up this weekend. Your page is working fine generally . The right edge should be bigger (20 pixels) to see all the numbers. Users with slow computer will have problems because it's loading a lot in 1 side. They have to wait a few seconds. But it's practical to have everything in 1 side.

I think it's an accurate analysis. And it's like a little nest inside the view of the sap. With a little visual programming play, it can be made much more readable and understandable. @mafsteem @marketreport

@mafsteem @marketreport I agree with you that with slow computer will have problems.For example, me :)) And there are parts that do not look like cut on the left side of the site..it's a nice site in general terms, but it will be much nicer if the design is improved a little bit..

Yes ıts true ! The computer is very important in this digital world. @marketreport Am I wrong? @mafsteem

@beyfendi...I just bought a new laptop. It's worth not to wait always. This way you earn more with Steemit.

Sir, can i ask a question...Venezuela is releasing an alternative currency for digital parcels, including Bitcoin. The petroleum-based currency, Petro, will be sold 100 million units in the first place and the unit price will be $ 59.07.I saw such a news today. I need your information about crypto money.... @mafsteem

@beyfendi...I don't know more then you on this subject.

I'm sorry I did not get a new computer and but steemitte I understand I need a new pc...I hope one day :) @mafsteem

@beyfendi...Steem would be a good buy now. It went down from 8.3$ to 5.4$. 6.20$ is ok now to buy.

You call it a good investment for the future.. :) @mafsteem

@beyfendi...I think Steem is short term (next 3-6 months) a very good investment.

I am a university student and I need short-term investments now... :) but we also need to think long term... @mafsteem

Hi Great man...
Your Post is very Nice...
I Like This post..😃😃

i upvoted this post it have a useful information in this video thank you for sharing it

Thanx for information ..upvoted Robinhood sir

Very important information
Has been upvote

Greg, THANK YOU again and we did upvote and resteem for all to see

Thank you Greg

i always like your all work and @resteemd every post always

thanx sir for this always help of videos @upvote and @resteemd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59