Gregory Mannarino On The Hagmann and Hagmann Report. MUST WATCH!

in #money7 years ago

hagmann.jpg

Do Not Miss This! GM on The Hagmann and Hagmann Report.
(Starts at the 1:04 hour/minute mark).

We pretty much cover EVERYTHING the MSM does not want you to know about!

Gregory Mannarino @marketreport
me steem.png

Sort:  

Great interview brother as always! I think you summed it up best right at the top, "we're existing in a market of extremes". Everything is smoke and mirrors. There is no real price discovery. It's still tough to wrap my head around central banks buying equities and assets with money printed out of thin air. How this is allowed just blows me away.

Great post greg The Hagmann and Hagmann Report is awesome.

True, but the law firm of Hamm, Haig, and Haig is much better. For ALL your "pressing" legal matters I would suggest you consult with Hamm n Haig's before you make your "final" decision. I just had breakfast with those guys. I had the spam spam spam and eggs...but neither of the Haigs wanted eggs with their spam.

Been awhile since I've had Spam, other than the computer type!!! Spam!!!! :-)

I'm gonna try that chikin cordon SPAM that waitress wuz fixin up. Looks yummy. :-)

Thanks greg for sharing such a nice information it's really helpful.

Gregory is the man. Watching the interview.

I didn't want to watch the whole thing, but I pinpointed where you were 1:05:30 on the video. It is always good to hear your point of view.

Thanks for saying that.

Hi Greg,
Well to me this is probably one of the best interviews I've heard you do. I learned alot about you and how really passionate you are about certain things. Like medicine, your fellow human-being, trading, and paying it forward. You are a good man!
Didn't know you was in the Naval reserve either, or that you were a PA. That you worked in a E.R.
These are all GREAT works brother.
I guess I'm a little dumb...because until today I really didn't understand what a CALL was or a PUT, but now I understand. Wasn't sure what a day trader did either...well maybe I knew that one :C). I never heard of a Swing trader and I guess that's what you do.
My guess is that you really nailed this interview!! And I'm betting that alot of people that listened to this got the nudge off the couch into a New reality of what's really going on in this economic environment that they are living in. Great Job and was Super informative Brother!!!!
Now I have a question for you about something you was planning a-while back. Have you gone forward at all on the thought of teaching someone in trading?? Would really like to know when you do...and if you do...please keep me in mind.
Oh, and have you ever treated anyone who had that Cranial Insertion Inversion as Mr. Hagman put it?? ( :C)...lol
Keep up the GREAT work and STEEM on!! Upvoted

ok greg sir we dont miss it and thanx for share right time..

awesome its really great u r live its really good i see u in 1st in my life u r really great @greg sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57