Important Updates: US Dollar, Stocks, Bonds-What To Watch. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

(VIDEO).

Gregory Mannarino

My Lions! To better help you Rip This Market To Shreds, I added a US Dollar ETF to my website. Now you can follow Stocks, Bonds, and US Dollar action all in one place. Have a look. Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/

Sort:  

Thanks for the Update....:)...

lol I like what you said here, "if you're a dollar bull you need your head examined." Haha!
I agree Trump is trying to steal our purchasing power. You see the gold market is totally fake, I completely agree. So where should we put our money? I have 33% cash, 33% crypto, and 33% make of precious metals and oil stocks in my portfolio.

I'm starting to save a lot more dollars, so I can buy a house for an investment property. The problem is I know the real estate market could crash big time, and I would be underwater on my mortgage. What do you think I should do Greg?

Invest out of United Estates. Buy a property or land in another country.

Hello sir, good to see you again.Once again very helpful post.Thanks for the update sir.

thanks for updating about crypto keep it up.

Greg, Love you new website addition for the Dollar to Bonds and ES futures. Great way to intraday and two day trading indeed. Thanks for all you. Upvoted and resteemed...

Important Updates.....i like this.......thanks

Fake markets. fake fake fake

The dollar is a joke. Move your money to other place.

Thanx for update!!!!
#FakeMarkets are not really lovely

PM are looking like a great place to be for the long term considering the dollar is going to get smashed back down below 90

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01