Janet Yellen Does Not Like Me... By Gregory Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

Well it is true... I do believe that Janet Yellen and the rest of The Federal Reserve court jesters are either disgustingly clueless, or they are complicit in market rigging the likes of which you could never find in any fictional tale of corruption and greed.

Below is an original piece of art created with my own hand, which I call simply... Yellen.

1.png.jpg

What do you think?
Should I quit my day job and pursue a career in art? JK.

Much love, Gregory Mannarino. "The Robin Hood Of Wall Street."
My website: https://www.traderschoice.net/

Sort:  

@marketreport...Yellen will offer you 1 billion fresh printed Dollars for this art in return to shut up. Would you agree?

O.M.G! 1 Billion Fresh Printed Dollars???

Fresh Printed DIGITAL Dollars. Costs too much to actually give you the "REAL" stuff!

thats rite! haha

Really?? 1 billion dollar investment will be made @mafsteem @marketreport

Yes you can pursue a career in art, your art work is so beautiful.

Upvoted and Resteemed @marketreport

upvoted and resteemed

A little late but Resteemed and Upvoted. Janet gets a down vote!

Hi! sir, i'm here and I see your post, it's really awesome pic....

this is something new to me, thanks for sharing, upvoted and resteemed.

upvoted and resteemed

haha ! Janet Yellen ...yeah you can be good artist sir

Resteem & upvote done! Cheers!

Wow...really amazing blog..
@resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58