Lions! Please Help. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

As most of you know I am a BIG TIME animal lover, and I recently lost my boy Bud Fox (pictured below).
Bud2.png

Ok my Lions, this is where you come in.

I put in a huge amount of time to keep you all up to date with these markets, talking about opportunity, trading, investments, and I would hope that you are capitalizing on all of this.

Every month without fail, I donate monies to this animal charity https://animalfoundation.com/

Your donation, no matter how small, is so important (and tax deductible).

Ok my Lions, it is time to pay it forward and I know that if you do, good fortune will come your way. (Even a single dollar will help).

Click here and make ANY donation. https://animalfoundation.com/

Much love from the heart!
Gregory Mannarino
Me Drawing.png

Sort:  

U5dt3eFAcwFNxGTRwQ9KUgPUyqAjpNf.gif

Thank you for the info. I love animals and will donate when i'm able. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74