Lions! Rip This Markets Face Right The (@@@@) Off. Gregory Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

Me new pic.jpg

Lions! If the bond market does stabilize, the opportunities coming up next week to completely RIP THE FACE OFF this market will be incredible... seriously. Be sure to follow along with me on my trades. https://www.traderschoice.net/

me steem.png

Sort:  

UPVOTE and REESTEMED

Upvoted and resteemed

Thanks for the information robinhood sir.. we will follow your trade.

Upvoted and resteemed

thanx sir for share this new updates on market after weekend and always sharing is
helpfull

Great post sir..
Upvote and resteemit done...👌👌👌👌👌

thanx sir your market reports and news are wonderfull work for me and help me always
@resteemd

i alwasy like your work for all your followers and all steemians who see your posts
@resteemd

Bond market is crazy!

Thank you for an update!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64