Lions! There Is No Reason On Earth To "Stock Pick" Anymore. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

1a.png

First off, let’s get on the same page.

In this environment, barring a major event, each of the major stock market indices will continue to move higher. (Yes there will be days where the market may "wiggle around" a bit, but the trend is higher).

People continue to write to me asking for individual stock picks, for which are used to post on my website.
Understand, there is no reason what so ever in this environment to stock pick anymore.

As I have been explaining for weeks on my daily video blogs, pick an index and simply ride it.
I have personally been riding ticker SPY.

Now don’t pick SPY just because I’m riding it. In this environment you can buy ANY index and ride it, buying CALLS on the way up, and PUTS on the way down.

If you like tech, ride ticker QQQ.
If you like the Dow Jones industrial average? Ride ticker DIA.
You like small caps? Ride ticker I WM.

Beating this market has simply become way too easy, and there is no reason whatsoever in my opinion to exhaust any energy at all trying to pick an individual stock.

Happy Trading!

Gregory Mannarino

*EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO RIP THIS MARKETS FACE OFF IN ONE PLACE! Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/
#1 Trading Tip: You beat the Stock Market by watching THE BOND MARKET. Period.. Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/
*This is an animal shelter which I personally support financially with monthly donations. Please adopt homeless pets. Gregory Mannarino https://animalfoundation.com/

Sort:  

Excellent , you are spot on with your observations, thanks for sharing very nice information with us, it's extremely helpful.

Very nice post as usual my friend, your posts are always helpful

You post always helpful. Thanks. I appriciated your post.

Hi boss I hope there are a lot better. I'm a big fan of you all of your videos I try to watch from YouTube all the time I try to watch with steemit

Very nice post as usual my friend, your posts are always helpful

very thoughtful and informative post, thanks for the useful information.

Reminds me of the good old days back in '29...

Helpful post thank you bro

what a creativity!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55