New "Priced In" China Tariffs Push Stocks Higher. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

(VIDEO).

Gregory Mannarino

L@@@@@@K! LET ME HELP YOU BEAT THIS MARKET FOR FREE (Seriously). Everything you need to RIP THIS MARKETS FACE OFF in one place...My Website Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/

My Lions. I do not ask for anything except this. If you are profiting from my Blogs/website/info. PLEASE pay it forward and donate a percentage of your profit to a charity you believe in. I support this one every month. Much love, Greg. https://animalfoundation.com/donate/

Sort:  

BAM!!!...:)...

I can't get enough of posts like these.

Why did the tariffs do this? I believed the sky would split open and the rapture would occur since President Trump is so evil for putting American interests before any other country.

Posted using Partiko Android

what happen to your account? powering down? steemit took a dump. have you seen weku.io?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67