(Please Share). Enough Is Enough! It's Time For ACTION. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money5 years ago

(VIDEO).

Gregory Mannarino

Free! Free! Free! ALL KINDS OF STUFF. BOOKS, DOWNLOADS, MORE! Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/
Lions and Friends. 100% FREE Intra-Day Trading System. Try it, let me know how this works for you. Click HERE: https://www.traderschoice.net/

Sort:  

Your not allowed to walk and chew bubble gum any more, it's a safety hazard. ;-)

This distributed Blockchain stuff has the potential to allow us to take back control of our own lives.
We just need to start using it amongst ourselves and tell them to go pound sand.
What can they do if it's (our interactions are) beyond their control, if it's cryptoed, they can put you in a cage, but they can't take it.

Debt that is all I get in the mail today. Take out my credit refinance your house. Take a second out on your house. I feel sorrow for the young I do not think the next 20 years will be a good time. I see war death and sickness coming to the world. Thanks for your reports.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98