(VIDEO) Tech Rebound, Crude, Gold, Silver, Crypto, PLUS! A Surprise. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

me smiling.png

In the video below, I talk about how we have now gotten confirmation with regard to the tech rebound which I have been talking about, and waiting for.
I also discuss crude oil, gold, silver, and I have a nice surprise at the end for all of you!

Gregory Mannarino
me steem.png

Sort:  

Well done Greg love your work.

What is up with Ethereum? I heard from a reliable source there was a flash crash to $.10 after someone sold 100,000 coins.

I read somewhere today (sorry don't have a link at the moment), the Status ICO was using the Ethereum blockchain and the popularity of Status was causing major delay and fees on Ethereum. Looks like growing pains on the horizon. Lets not forget that Bitcoin has survived some massive user expansion and proven itself robust. There are a lot of new cryptos out there that have yet to be battle tested. It is going to be an interesting year to watch it all go down.

Apparently, the price of ethereum really did plunge to $13 on the GDAX exchange earlier today. At the time of this post, ethereum is at about $298. Wild. Just wish I had been able to scoop some up at $13! http://www.coindesk.com/13-ethereum-ether-prices-plunge-2500-gdax-exchange-flash-crash/

This note is currently on Coinbase.
The Ethereum network is experiencing heavy load that may cause delayed confirmations for both sent and received transactions.

The price seems to have settled again over $300

good content, upvoted, resteemed.

Had to cover my eyes when you got up just in case!

nice pants, upvoted

Thanks for verifying the pants! Good to know.

Greg Thank you and as always we upvoted your posts

I'm very bullish on silver at the moment.

Thanks for the great post Greg...upvoted , have a great day !
Love silver, gold and cryptos :)
Maybe a kilt next time wink wink

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81