You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MELTDOWN 2.0 -ONE Upcoming Event Is Going To Change The World. Be Ready. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money5 years ago

Hi Greg, as YOU have mentioned again and again, the fundamentals are there for a major correction (I would say collapse).The technicals are also there, so I keep wondering why you still display "NEUTRAL" in your site's Lions' corner. Replying to one of your previous video posts, I wrote that I am already short the SP (since 2848 the June contract), and I also said I am looking forward to seeing a confirmation by yourself.So, please name the reason(s) that still prevent you from going "all in" to the short side. Keep up the good work.Regards.

Sort:  

I will re-evaluate my neutral position on Monday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66993.76
ETH 3535.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21