Sort:  

Yes and we are the first ones to have to make space for new comers, by moving up a floor :)

LOL...yep... I've read that if we have a million users and $3 SBD, that we will have a exponential growth to a $12 SBD as two million users, a $48 SBD at four million users, etc.

Wow really that's insane haha :P

It's supposedly an economic law that all the other platforms have experienced..We have A LOT to clean up here for that to happen.

Where did you read about that, I would love to read up on that if you have the link?

Ah...I can't remember. This touches on it, sort of, but I don't remember where I was reading that yesterday...but it was here on steemit:

https://steemit.com/steem/@steemitblog/1-000-000-steem-accounts

Cheers! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67