The powerful tool to make money is : NOT WORKING FOR MONEY!

in #money7 years ago

Hello Steemians,

dollar-1071788_960_720.jpg

Image [1]

Of course, the most importantly thing that has attracted us on Steemit is getting some online income from it, and because I am in my way to the financial freedom and to be independent financially, (I am more interested in Money and how it works), I want to share with you some of the things that I learned in my research about How Rich people are getting Rich, in a perspective of education and help people like me who are interested in getting so much money in the future.

“If we divided all the money in the world equally, in a short time the rich would be rich again, and the poor would be poor” -- Robert Anthony

I would like to start my presentation with this quote of Robert Anthony from his book “The Advanced Formula For Total Success” to determinate that being rich and having money are not just a patrimonial estate, but they are a state of mind, it is the way we think, and in the way we see opportunities that make the difference between the rich and the poor.

So in this part I will talk about the most three valuable ways of making money in my point of view.

Being fearless of taking the risk:

jumping-ledge-918x516.jpg

Image [2]

That’s the best way to get started on a path to becoming rich.
If you are Poor, you feel the fear of not having money so even if you become Rich you still afraid to lose money.
The majority of people try to play it safe with money, they react emotionally instead of using their brains so they still in the trap.
Money is just a game that you should know how to play it. Take the risk and don’t be afraid of it, the fear of lost and the risk are always present when it comes to play with money, but you should know how to manage them.

Generate Money instead of Working for Money :

6355836713_7ea15f733f_b.jpg

Image [3]

As I noticed before, my main purpose of being financially independent is to get my freedom of working when I want and where I want, then I can do what I love to do in life, therefore I think that the best situation for me is to get an asset that can generates money automatically without requiring a physical presence in the place of working.
I consider this point like the worthy one because once you achieve it you will make money even when you sleep.

Investing money:

17096832777_b86f614a70_b.jpg

Image [4]

This special word of “Investment” means a lot of for me, I love it so much, and it should be the most important word in your life too. It is something very interesting as an entrepreneur, or human being in general, you should invest in your time, in your thoughts, in yourself, in your money, to learn, to understand, to grow, to be better …
This simple word needs all a book to define it and demonstrate its interests in our life.
In the world of money, Investment is the most powerful tool for the rich, investors use money to work for them in lieu of working for money.

So, personally I see this market of cryptocurrencies as a good opportunity to invest my money on and training myself to think like a good investor: Save money, know when and where to put it, being patient and have a Return in Investment.

Share your ideas with me in Comments
Upvote, Resteem, Follow

With Love
@merosy

Sort:  

Nice post

voted honey +0.021 and resteemed for 380followers

Good post.

If you may, I wanted to point out that like any work, job, sideline, MLM or any money making machine out there... you still need hard work...

there's no man that once entered an investment becomes RICH instantly by just sitting at home... you still need to work things out... Prepare things out... Monitor the progress... Solve problems that are met in between goals... Putting deadlines for each and every GOALS...

And put your insights all in all a person will be awesomely successful!

Totally Agree With You @dante01! It's not the smart who get ahead but the person who persist !

Totally agree @merosy... We think on the same page... Other get frustrated quickly when don't even do anything... hahahaha Like Denzel Washington said... you must be "Discipline and Consistent" to achieve your goals.

This post received a 10% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @merosy! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

Congratulations @merosy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 5.56 % upvote from @steemthat thanks to: @merosy. Thank you for your support. Delegate Steem Power In 3 Seconds... SteemThat.com

hello, @merosy
upvote & resteem

re-steem.jpg

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @xamiker

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

True words. We should make money work for us, and not let ourselves fall into the trappings of working for money. Money is our servant, we are not servants to money.
Great article. I enjoyed reading it.


Your post has been resteemed to my 2177 followers

Upvote this comment if you like this service

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68