eBay Seller : New Mannie UnBoxing & Review : Algorithms & Why I want it

in #money7 years ago (edited)

To make more money, I decided to upgrade my Photo Display station. I based the decision on my thoughts and research of Google Image Search algorithm as well as eBay's enigmatic internal search engine known as Cassini ; )

New Mannie that I think I'm going to love, she's made of durable lightweight hollow molded plastic, just under 15 lbs, and only $57.99 Free Ship from several eBay Sellers as of this date:

mannieMeProfile.PNG

Old Dress Form I was using for last several years , bought off craigslist for $20:
MannieStory.JPG

I made a requested YouTube Video to share the process and show mannequin specs that I will link & share here if you want more information...

Thank you and I hope all great ReSellers have profitable sales
~ Yvon / Flipping Easy / the Mid Life Hustle

My main focus is ebay, online ReSelling & Poker

Sort:  

looks good, i have one of those older mannequins

@mid.life.hustle. Like ebay! What do you think about Natural fur coats?. This is my opinion post. Nice blog! Subscribed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61