Thrifty Rich - Show & Tell Thrift Store Deals

in #money6 years ago

a quick little YouTube video on a few great Fall 2018 Fashion Trends I found for under $10 at the Thrift Stores, the rest of the haul I sell on eBay & Poshmark for extra money and can direct you to Tips so you can side hustle online too!!!...




I make a nice amount of extra income selling Thrifted items on eBay & Poshmark...how much I make depends on how much I work it and what cool stuff I find...I Post here and I Vlog the Hauls & Solds and the journey of a Thrifty ReSeller... you don't even need money to start, you can begin by selling stuff from around your home or ask Friends & Fam to donate items .... ....Find it, List It, Sell it, repeat :)
You are welcome to follow me here on Steemit and on YouTube.
Sincerely, Yvon




TSFashionista1_sept2018.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @mid.life.hustle! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58