You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Needed Kick In The Ass

in #money6 years ago (edited)

...Now, from my perspective these people deserved every fucked up output they got considering the inputs were complete shit,...

lol that’s taugh, but it’s true. You know what? Without sacrifice, without hard work and patience, there can be no victory, there can be no reward. Just a few hours ago I read post about bitcoin and overall crypto not going anywhere but down since bitcoin’s futures and Wall Street’s manipulating ways came into game. I don’t believe it, but it makes you wonder. Then I read your post and all my mood got right back where it supposed to be and I realized that this previous post was just a waste of time. The reason I’m invested in crypto is not mainly to become a millionaire in any short time or ever, the main reason is that I just lost trust in fiat currencies. Look at Venezuela or now Turkey and many more. US is next and I’m sure about it. When? I don’t know, but I believe it’s very soon. I’ve been buying slowly for about a year and I’m still buying. These prices are in my opinion really low to ignor it. That’s where I’m and where I believe I’m supposed to be along with my plan set for a long term. Your writing skills are really great, just as good as your previous videos. I’m glad you moved here from Quora to write.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69429.43
ETH 3691.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.35