Day 16: 5K to 1 Million - Good to Be HomesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #money5 years ago

source

Day 16:

After a week on the road, I am finally back home today.  Even with me spending the whole day traveling and taking the long flight back home, I was still able to hop on one trade today. 

If anything, this week long trip has proven that the trading strategy I am using can be easily implemented while traveling, on vacation, and enjoying life.

Anyways, so here is the trade that I made today:

*Follow Me on Twitter to follow my trade update*

This is a 1 day trade with the potential of 13% ROI.  There is a chance that I will close the position early tomorrow as well if the market volatility continues.

It is good to be back home, and I am ready to be more active and continue on the journey to turn 5K into 1 Million dollars.

Model Portfolio (Starting Amount = $5000): Day 16

Model Portfolio total (all calculated AFTER commissions):   $5716 + $127 = 5843

Current Options Position: 3

  1. SPX expires Oct 9 (2 positions)
  2. VXX expires Oct 25
  3. UNG Call expires Nov 15
  4. RUT expires Oct 11

Position Remaining: 0
Cash Position Remaining: 1

Crypto Position (I won't keep track on the Dollar value until I sell, as that fluctuate too much)

  1. GTO (3649) starting value = $50
  2. FTM (3649) starting value = $50

Follow Me on Twitter to get the latest and quickest updates

Disclaimer:

All contents that I produce are for entertainment purposes ONLY and should NOT be construed in any way as financial or trading advice.  All trades that I will be writing about are purely theoretical and should NOT be construed as a real trade.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mjctraining! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82