$10,000 per month and this is not the limit. Everyone can do it!

in #money6 years ago

()
Hello everyone! My name is Elizabeth and I want to share my feedback about WestLand Storage and tell you what I was able to achieve. Now I earn more than $10,000 a month and you can earn as much.

In general, I am not an expert in the world of investments, not an economist or a financier, and I don't possess the knowledge that would allow me to successfully invest my savings and live off dividends. At least I used to think so, but having met WestLand Storage, I parted ways with my prejudices.
35883648_10214396835773644_1372837969194385408_n11111111111.jpg
I was invited to become a client by one of my friends. He sent me an invitation and told me a little about the company and how I can earn with it. At first, I was skeptical about this, because it’s hard to believe that a simple person can earn money simply by investing in real estate and earn income without any intermediaries or other problems.

In addition to making money from investments, the company offers other ways, such as inviting friends through a mobile application and getting a percentage of their investments. I decided it was worth a try and installed a mobile app. It took me only a couple of minutes to invite a few dozen friends. In general, this story would have ended and I would have forgotten about the company if the following had not happened.
40534925_10214911661523966_4908815008470663168_n.jpg
Absolutely forgetting what I had done after a few days, I met a friend who, to my great surprise, began to actively thank me. To the question “For what?” he happily answered that he registered on the site, which I advised him and had already received his first profit, and he had been looking for something like that for a long time. To say that I was surprised - to say nothing.

I almost immediately went to check the application and realized that I had already received a good partner profit of $400. Although I didn’t even try. I withdrawn the money and started to figure out where I could spend it. But instead, I decided that if this money came from WestLand Storage, I’ll send it there, or rather invest it.
scrbtc1.png
I bought 0.015 Bitcoin for these $400, and invested it in real estate. And speaking of this, I want to share a lifehack with you: if you invest through a mobile application, you get a 5% investment bonus. So, the total in my account turned out to be a little more and I waited for my first profit.

Up to 23% Bonus to Investments
I didn't have to wait for a long time, because exactly after 24 hours I received my first profit. Cool, now I can call myself an investor! But such a small profit is suitable only for the role of additional income, and in order to earn fully, you will have to invest more.
scrbtc2.png
So I decided to invest my savings here. Actually, I wanted to buy a car and saved money for it, but by investing this money I can afford a car much faster. So I bought another 4.6 BTC and invested them.

But again, to cheat and get more, I used the promocode that I received from the special offer in my private account, and the amount of my investments grew by 10%. And due to the fact that I invested a large amount, I received the level of Gold and my daily profit increased to 1.3%.scrbtc3.png
In a month I earned more than 10 thousand and I wanted to reinvest this money in order to increase my income. But the company surprised me again. I make an investment on the new tariff plan, so accordingly to my current percentage, I will receive 2.3%, and using the promocode I will increase the profit even more!

I never thought that I would be an investor, but I did it. I use all the tools and get the maximum profit. If I did it, then you also can succeed. Good luck!
https://westlandstorage.com/investors?p=222441

Sort:  

Interesting post - well written - I'm going to take a closer look into it now - thx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84