What? 1SBD for Free!?!?

in #money6 years ago

Hi my dear steemian reader.

ree-Contest-Entry-Form.png

Today, i wanted to offer a new great way to earn free bitcoin and at the same time have fun.
Also i'm gonna give 1SBD to two of my reader [0.5SBD Each] so read until the end.

So to begin with. I really do like faucet and but one thing i hate about faucet it's the fact that you dont do anything special except completing captcha or getting spam by 30 pop ups, everytime you try to hit claim faucet.

But the website, I'm proposing you is way more interractive & attractive then all those lame faucet.

You can complete offers,mine coins,claim faucet [no pop ups] and much more.
offer.png

mining.png

faucet.png

ptc.png

Website: https://cointiply.com/r/gAn

The contest part now.

It's pretty simple all you have to do is to

+Join Cointiply [Using my link]
+Resteem this post
+Follow me on steemit
+Post a screenshot of your wallet balance*

+ The two person with the highest balance will each receive 0.5 SBD

= Deadline: When this post payout

Sort:  

Well done bro.
Ptc is the only life saver contiply generated.
I wish others luck with the contest though.

I Prefer the offerwalls alot of high paying survey.

I hope it's not only contiply your doing.

hahahah no i have many faucet but i prefer cointiply

Guy you shock me with this answer.
I will give anything just to quit but I still have a long way.

What you wanna quit?

Please briefly explain what makes you like contiply amongst others?

I joined but this page isn't working for me. The offers fail to open, not sure whether it's my internet connection or the fact I'm using a VPN but now not even the home page loads

Have you tried without you VPN?

Congratulations @morningcloud2! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Screenshot_20180605-014318.png

Here's mine at #Arvin.
All tasks completed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97