Earn While Gaming - MobilesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #money6 years ago

Recently I discovered an app that rewards the player with points during their gaming and those points are actually able to be converted into Paypal deposits or Giftcards.

There are so many websites that say they do this so I had been a bit skeptical but I am quite open minded (I'm with Swagbucks and many others too, so I do try!) so I decided to try this app. It couldn't hurt but if it was a scam I'd at least get to play some games.

I now have 3.51Euros in my Paypal account from it. I don't play that much but it does seem the longer you play a given game the longer they force you to play for a low amount of points so it's worth playing until it gets long enough and then remove that game and replace it with another one that will give you more points over a shorter period.

I am currently playing a game called Guns of Glory, a quite good MMO but before that was playing Star Wars: Galaxy of Heroes which I enjoyed (good for all of you Star Wars fans, in the end 3 hours for 180 points couldn't be justified with the stupidly limited mobile phone storage space available).

You're not likely to get rich but it's nice to have something else to earn from, even if it's only a small amount. Check it out on your mobile using the link below (my referral link):

They give you a bonus of 5555 coins when you register using this link, so you're quite close to the lowest payout amount of 6399 points (50p)

https://r.applike.info/s/5a3e48f30fb2c

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67685.77
ETH 3856.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69