You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lions, Stock Market Updates Plus: Gold, Silver, Dollar, Bonds. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

Hi Greg,

I religiously follow your work on youtube. Your interviews with Greg Hunter are often on whilst I am doing my work.

Your views and insights have been extremely valuable to me and have helped me to understand the current state of affairs.

A big thanks all the way from Scotland.

Keep it coming.

Sort:  

I agree Munchell.

I don't bother watching the Australian markets because Australian markets are intimately linked with what happens in the US.
When America stumbles the rest of the world gets bloody knees.

Greg is my "go to" guy about markets, trends and market drivers.
I'll watch Greg Hunter on the rare occasion and I should thank Greg H because that is where I first discovered
Greg M. when they were discussing the central bankers and Trump.

I wince everytime Greg mentions klepto currency but, hey, no one's perfect.

There are warning signs in the Australian markets too.

Isn't there an astronomical housing bubble in Oz at the moment, that is ready to pop at the smallest event? "Oh no a squirrel farted, shit we are all screwed in negative equity purgatory."

Fortunate for me I don't have any equity tied up in Australia's housing market nor any debt.
I did open a buyers account with The Perth Mint (in Australia) to buy silver bullion directly.
There are a few hoops to jump through to open an account and there are different requirements for Australian citizens and for overseas buyers but well worth the effort IMHO.
I sidestep brokerage fees and they also organise serure shipping of my bullion to my door.
No derivitaves for me.

Do you have to pay VAT(Tax) on silver in Australia?

Thank you so much for saying this.

Again, don't forget me the next time your at Greg Hunter's. Tessie has now dropped 50 lbs since I put her on my 30 day diet to lose 80 lbs. And you thunk that when you read that "Oprah gets kidnapped by martians!...and she comes back with a fabulous new diet!" in teh grocery store checkout line tabloids it was BIG news. :-)

http://bigcharts.marketwatch.com/advchart/frames/frames.asp?show=&insttype=&symb=tsla&x=48&y=16&time=18&startdate=1%2F4%2F1999&enddate=2%2F18%2F2017&freq=7&compidx=aaaaa%3A0&comptemptext=&comp=none&ma=0&maval=9&uf=0&lf=1024&lf2=2&lf3=8&type=2&style=320&size=4&timeFrameToggle=false&compareToToggle=false&indicatorsToggle=false&chartStyleToggle=false&state=11

I'm updating everything at my blog. I already banked my gain in my VIX calls, altho I "coulda" had a 100%+ gain if I was around last Th. No biggie...I'll be there for the next GRRREAT buy opp like always. "Paper" gold via GDX already signaled buy on the open. New lows still forthcoming for "physical" paper SLV. Markets truly are "fun and exciting!" right now. Again, watch out for GBTC, Greg. If it trades thru $420 today then bitcoin goes into "death dive" mode. I will be the ONLY one at this venue who "knows" where the bottom is. Trust me on that. :-)

Huh? You closed out both your FB and AAPL trades with losses. Why? Even though you knew I was on the job? I'm surprised at you, Greg. :-)

Tessie only 25 lbs away from her first "successful" mission. That's 80 lbs in less than 2 weeks, Greg. Maybe I'll start another channel where I pretend to be a health and fitness ex-spurt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69291.35
ETH 3685.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26