Steem Now Makes sense in 2018.

in #money6 years ago

Steem Family I wanted to share my below story with you:

In 2017 I was totally confused by the Steem Blockchain. I started posting not really seeing a return or much engagement. There were multiple different types of Steem, SBD, etc... I got frustrated and quit because I was confused.

I really wish someone would have told me straight up to invest in Steem just like any other cryptocurrency. In 2018 I decided to invest $500 into Steem when I sold all of my Bitcoin Cash. I powered up right away. NOW I saw the missing ingredient.

Theoritcally you can have success just posting and commenting....BUT you really need Steem Power. Having Steem Power you turn this blockchain into a Passive Income BEAST!


Sort:  

Please explain further.

The passive income really doesn’t come unless you invest Steem Power in yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97