You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Have to Earn What you Own!

in #money6 years ago (edited)

I dream about winning the lottery all the time! When I'm on the train with my headphones on but not really listening to music, just reminiscing on the idea of what would I do with the money. I know exactly what house I would buy and the name of my two adorable dogs (Loki and Thor).

Well you can argue that in order to win the lottery you have to buy a ticket, so it isn't exactly free...

I love Point 4! The time you invest in fully learning how to X will save you a lot of time in the future!

Sort:  

I know exactly what house I will buy too!
The day that happens I will be a very happy man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88