STEEMIT LOTTERY - UPVOTE AND WIN - 75% GIVE AWAY of Author REWARDS

in #money6 years ago

This is better than UPVOTE BOTS!

BECAUSE IT's
FOR FREE!

How to play:

UPVOTE THIS POST

How to win:

If you upvoted this post you are in the list for free and you can

WIN NOW 75% of the Author REWARDS!

When is selling out?

After 7 days the winner will be:

  • published
  • payed

You didn't win?

Yes you did, you gained at least the curator rewards - FOR FREE...

  • did you know, the early upvoter gain more curator rewards than the people who join when the post is already famous?

SO YOU WILL WIN ANYWAY!

TO PUSH THIS POST, I ALSO INVITE BOTS.
SO IT'S MORE MONEY IN THE POOL.
THE SOFTWARE WILL RANDOMLY CHOOSE A WINNER, BUT THE MORE REWARDS YOUR UPVOTE PRODUCED THE MORE CHANCES YOU HAVE - TO WIN.
Sort:  

Good ..Looking forward to your future articles!

Check out @showboybeezy for crypto info and professional Tech and Fundamental analysis , news and more
Anyway, i just posted my introduction post

Im sure there is much we can learn from eachother

I voted for you my dear brother
Thank you for this beautiful contest
I wish everyone the best. We hope to see more ideas from you @mykarma

hey brother I try my best to make everyone strong.

Thank you for doing my dear brother @mykarma
I appreciate your wonderful efforts. I wish you success and excellence as well

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

This post has received a 6.06 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @mykarma.

Got your back bro, I'm hoping I can win this prize! :-)

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other bro I have a lot of new great content!

Cheers
maxidigi

maxdigi thanks that you play ! I will check your post for sure.
Dont' forget you can win here daily! Next game is already online...

I upvoted and I will repost right away!!!

wow thanks so much! There is a new game for today!

Hope i win :D

hope so too!
There is a new game for today...

This post has received a 11.49 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @mykarma.

Thank you mykarma for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.43% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78