You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 4 Profit Producers of Rental Properties

in #money5 years ago

I need to start thinking about this more seriously. I came down to Puerto Rico to deal with my properties down here and I know I have great potential but just not maximizing it all too well!

Sort:  

Oh man, we gotta chat sometime! Maybe we can talk real estate and crypto over a voice chat and I'll use it on my radio show. Can do it on skype or discord (where the show airs)

Definitely could give it a try! I am traveling most of the time but we can try to coordinate during a weekend or the sorts! I am still learning discord but I’m there so we can DM.

Awesome - this is the discord server that the show airs on: https://discord.gg/77MCBer

Give me a shout - I'm the same name on discord as here. My schedule is flexible to get on a call.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87