#1 Money Secret I've LearnedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #money6 years ago
In the last 2 years we've gone from being absolutely broke, in debt and totally uncertain of our future to more than doubling our income, planning out our retirement and growing our money faster than I ever thought possible.

At the heart of our success is one absolute truth I'd like to share with everyone. It has to do with the affect money has on one's mind and character. I believe this simple fact explains much of the world today and how we each interpret it.

The video begins with an introduction to our family and some background info. If you'd like to skip right to the financial goodies start halfway through.

Thanks for watching and remember,
Happiness is the Pursuit.

Sort:  

I love the idea . . . "your money grows with your intelligence". Making money work for you in an intelligent way! Nice. I'll be watching more of your videos, I think you are on to something here.

Thanks for sharing this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67