Making Money On Fiverr Is More Easier than blogging

in #money6 years ago

Making Money On Fiverr Is More Easier than blogging.

That's my view about it because I have been on Fiverr for more than 5 years now and also a blogger for more than Fiverr years now.

From my five years of experience, I can say that I have made more money from Fiverr than blogging.

What can you say about this?

Sort:  

really for blogs steemit is everything for future really thanks for sharing

@guidesteemit thanks for reading and commenting. I am really hoping to improve my blogging career through steemit

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

woah ..!!! great , just starting my journey on both networks, so hope but work well fro me

Sure, you just need the right guide and a good mentor

Goodluck bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94