You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The bull Market is still struggling! But remember this before buying stocks

in #money6 years ago

These are some good advices. At the near-end of a bull market like this, it is extremely hard to find good value. Many stocks have an extremely high valuation (look at the FANG stocks). It is therefore much more important to find stocks that are not overprices. If you buy these overvalued stocks you are definetely going to hurt when the bear comes around. I've heard people say that we are getting into the year-year and a half of this extended bull market and I think this may be right. What do you think?
BTW, I'm also blogging about stocks and stock investing if you want to check my blog out.

Sort:  

Thanks for your thoughts @nordal. Let me get back to you in detail later, just wanted to quickly reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69300.96
ETH 3785.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68