While I am waiting for my next delivery...

in #money6 years ago

And...I just finnished the last drop of the Power🤒hope the next delivery is on the door today as planned....

20180212_113114.jpg

If you feel like you want Noni as well, dont hesitate to order here ---> http://morinda.com/4512798 🤑 or even better, get your own ID number and have the chance to drink it for free 😊🤗

Sort:  

What is NONI?
Alchohol or something else?

No, no alcoholic 😂 power from the Rainforest in Tahiti...try It out, take a box 😊

please can you give me this ... I really like this ..

You must order yourself 😊

Sorry !!! I have no money ............

May i have some ....

Just order on the direct link under the picture 😊

The power of Noni.. 💪💪🥇🎯

Deffo mate 😊

you now have the power within enjoy the day @norwegianviking

time to order one to enjoy the day :)

Just follow the link under the picture 😁

My Noni's all gone ^^

You know where to get it mate ---> https://morinda.com/4512798 🤗

Feeling bored Noni to the rescue don't fear it is here :) thanks for the link

You are welcome lovely, feel free to join us 😊🤗

the secret to the power is noni

You are right, it is very potent 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

i would resteem so that other people too got to get a chance to order it

Sounds great mate 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61